Thank You for Your Support

Teach For America - Arkansas is so grateful for our supporters. All gifts help our effort to recruit, select, train, and support excellent teachers and leaders for Arkansas students. 


  • Corporate, Foundation and Public Support
  • Individuals


State of Arkansas

$500,000- $999,999

The Walton Family Foundation

$20,000- $199,999

Arkansas Community Foundation and Affiliates
The Brown Foundation, Inc. of Houston, Texas
Carl B. & Florence E. King Foundation
The Louis Calder Foundation
The Murphy Foundation
Southern Bancorp
Windgate Charitable Foundation

$5,000- $19,999

Community Coffee Company
Entergy Corporation
The Hussman Foundation
Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc.
Kayce Freed Jennings
Subaru of America Foundation, Inc.

$5,000- $19,999

Laurie Black
Steve Edwards

$1,000- $4,999

Jamie Moore
Ed Pat Wright

$100- $999

Aubra Anthony
Devin Bates
Ann Benham
Cassie Brothers
Harriet E. Bynum
Cathy Cunningham
Dodd Daggett
Kate Eisenpress
Dick Hendrix
Rebecca Hogan
Alston Jennings
Wilson Kell
Kevin and Ashleigh Schambach
Elissa Kim
John King III
Royce McAllister
Kevin and Tim Mendlin-Allen
Dan Miller
James Moore
Walter Morris Sr.
Josh Neff
Jim Pillow
Linda Reeves
Mary Schilling
Elaine Scott
Ann Shackelford
David Solomon
Jeremiah Stone
Jesse Stowell
Jamie VanDeWalle
Brittany Washington
Ken Weiland

Partner Spotlight